2019 Men's Soccer Schedule

Friday August 30, 2019
Sunday September 01, 2019
Wednesday September 04, 2019
Thursday September 05, 2019
Saturday September 07, 2019
Sunday September 08, 2019
Monday September 09, 2019
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Saturday September 14, 2019
Sunday September 15, 2019
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Saturday September 21, 2019
Sunday September 22, 2019
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Utica College
1
Wednesday, September 25
Final
Thursday September 26, 2019
Saturday September 28, 2019
Sunday September 29, 2019
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Friday October 04, 2019
Saturday October 05, 2019
Sunday October 06, 2019
Tuesday October 08, 2019
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Saturday October 12, 2019
Sunday October 13, 2019
Sunday, October 13
Final
@Tully Field
Thursday October 17, 2019
Saturday October 19, 2019
Saturday, October 19
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
3:00 PM
Sunday October 20, 2019
Pratt Institute
Sunday, October 20
TBA
Word of Life
Sunday, October 20
2:00 PM
Monday October 21, 2019
Cazenovia College
Monday, October 21
3:30 PM
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Wednesday, October 23
7:00 PM
Saturday October 26, 2019
King's %
at HVIAC Semi Finals
Saturday, October 26
TBA
HVIAC Tournament
Saturday, October 26
TBA
October 26-27 @Albany Pharmacy
TBA
Saturday, October 26
TBA
@ Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences HVIAC Championship Semifinals
HVIAC Semifinals %
Saturday, October 26
TBA
ACPHS Turf Athletic Field and Track (Albany, NY)
Vaughn * ^ %
HVIAC Semi-Finals
Saturday, October 26
TBA
Sunday October 27, 2019
King's %
at HVIAC Finals
Sunday, October 27
TBA
Vaughn * ^ %
HVIAC Championship
Sunday, October 27
TBA
TBA
Sunday, October 27
3:00 PM
@ Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences HVIAC Championship Finals
HVIAC Championship %
Sunday, October 27
3:00 PM
ACPHS Turf Athletic Field and Track (Albany, NY)
Wednesday November 06, 2019
USCAA National Championships
Wednesday, November 06
TBA
November 6-9 @Virginia Beach, VA
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season