2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Friday November 01, 2019
Saturday November 02, 2019
Cooper Union
53
Saturday, November 02
Final - OT
Sunday November 03, 2019
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Thursday November 07, 2019
Saturday November 09, 2019
Sunday November 10, 2019
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Thursday November 14, 2019
Friday November 15, 2019
Saturday November 16, 2019
Webb
24
Saturday, November 16
Final
Sunday November 17, 2019
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Thursday November 21, 2019
Saturday November 23, 2019
Sunday November 24, 2019
Monday November 25, 2019
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Sunday December 01, 2019
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Bryant & Stratton (Albany)
72
Wednesday, December 04
Final
Thursday December 05, 2019
Friday December 06, 2019
Saturday December 07, 2019
Valley Forge
Saturday, December 07
1:00 PM
Sunday December 08, 2019
Pratt *
Sunday, December 08
1:00 PM
at Onondaga Community College
Sunday, December 08
2:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton (Buffalo)
Sunday, December 08
3:00 PM
BMCC (New York, NY)
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Thursday December 12, 2019
Word of Life/Davis
Thursday, December 12
8:00 PM
Saturday December 14, 2019
Central Penn
Saturday, December 14
5:45 PM
BMCC (New York, NY)
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Wednesday, December 18
8:30 PM
BMCC (New York, NY)
Sunday December 22, 2019
Bryant & Stratton (Albany)
Sunday, December 22
12:30 PM
BMCC (New York, NY)
Saturday January 04, 2020
Houghton
Saturday, January 04
TBA
Maine-Augusta
Saturday, January 04
6:00 PM
@ NHTI
Sunday January 05, 2020
NHTI
Sunday, January 05
3:45 PM
NHTI Holiday Inn New Year's Classic
Monday January 06, 2020
Broome Community College
Monday, January 06
6:00 PM
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Jefferson Community College
Wednesday, January 08
7:00 PM
Fisher
Wednesday, January 08
8:15 PM
The Hill Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Thursday January 09, 2020
Onondaga Community College
Thursday, January 09
6:00 PM
Friday January 10, 2020
Word of Life/Davis
Friday, January 10
8:00 PM
Saturday January 11, 2020
Valley Forge
Saturday, January 11
2:00 PM
Word of Life/Davis
Saturday, January 11
4:00 PM
Pottersville, NY Postponed from 12/1
Sunday January 12, 2020
Pratt
Sunday, January 12
1:00 PM
Thursday January 16, 2020
Friday January 17, 2020
Saturday January 18, 2020
Saturday, January 18
12:00 PM
@OCC - Allyn Gym
Word of Life/Davis *
Saturday, January 18
1:00 PM
Thomas Nelson
Saturday, January 18
2:00 PM
@ Apprentice School
Sunday January 19, 2020
MLK Classic (Consolation or Championship)
Sunday, January 19
TBA
@ Apprentice School
Sunday, January 19
1:00 PM
@OCC - Allyn Gym
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Thursday January 23, 2020
Saturday January 25, 2020
Pratt
Saturday, January 25
TBA
Bryant & Stratton (Rochester)
Saturday, January 25
6:00 PM
Valley Forge
Saturday, January 25
6:30 PM
Sunday January 26, 2020
Touro
Sunday, January 26
12:00 PM
Tuesday January 28, 2020
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Washington Adventist
Wednesday, January 29
8:00 PM
BMCC (New York, NY)
Thursday January 30, 2020
Friday January 31, 2020
Saturday February 01, 2020
New School
Saturday, February 01
TBA
Villa Maria
Saturday, February 01
1:00 PM
Villa Maria College Athletic Center
Saturday, February 01
1:00 PM
Sunday February 02, 2020
Sunday, February 02
12:00 PM
@OCC - Allyn Gym
Bryant & Stratton (Albany)
Sunday, February 02
3:00 PM
Tuesday February 04, 2020
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Wednesday, February 05
7:00 PM
@OCC - Allyn Gym
Thursday February 06, 2020
Bryant & Stratton (Buffalo)
Thursday, February 06
8:00 PM
Elmcor Recreational Center (Corona, NY)
Saturday February 08, 2020
Saturday, February 08
TBA
Southern Maine CC
Saturday, February 08
5:00 PM
Sunday February 09, 2020
Sunday, February 09
1:00 PM
Hyde Park, NY
Tuesday February 11, 2020
Touro
Tuesday, February 11
7:00 PM
Pratt
Tuesday, February 11
8:00 PM
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Vermont Tech
Wednesday, February 12
7:00 PM
Saturday February 15, 2020
HVIAC Semifinals %
Saturday, February 15
TBA
Five Towns College (Dix Hills, NY)
Vaughn * %
HVIAC Semi-Finals
Saturday, February 15
TBA
Williamson
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Sunday February 16, 2020
Vaughn * %
HVIAC Finals
Sunday, February 16
TBA
HVIAC Championship
Sunday, February 16
3:00 PM
Five Towns College (Dix Hills, NY)
* Conference
% Post season