Women's Cross Country

Institution Name E-Mail Phone
Albany College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences Jeffery Barnes jeffery.barnes@acphs.edu
Berkeley College Michael Lincoln mil@berkeleycollege.edu (973) 278-5400 x1250
College of New Rochelle John Yearwood jyearwood@cnr.edu (914) 654-5075
Culinary Institute of America Sarah DeGeorge Sarah.DeGeorge@culinary.edu (845) 451-1405
Davis College Derek Schreiber dschreiber@davisny.edu (607) 729-1581 x310
SUNY ESF Mike Melfi melfiruns@gmail.com
The King's College Ashur Longdon alongdon@tkc.edu (718) 885-5501
Vaughn College Jihad Ceaser jihad.ceaser@vaughn.edu (718) 429-6600 x201