Women's Cross Country

Institution Name E-Mail Phone
Albany College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences Jeffery Barnes jeffery.barnes@acphs.edu
Berkeley College Michael Lincoln mil@berkeleycollege.edu (973) 278-5400 x1250
Berkeley College Igancio Alonso berkeleycrosscountry@gmail.com
College of New Rochelle John Yearwood jyearwood@cnr.edu (914) 654-5075
Culinary Institute of America Frank Risole f_risole@culinary.edu (845) 451-1405
Davis College Derek Schreiber dschreiber@davisny.edu (607) 729-1581 x310
Pratt Institute Jessica Donohue jdonoh13@pratt.edu (718) 230-6820
SUNY ESF Mike Melfi melfiruns@gmail.com
The King's College Brandon Santulli bsantulli@tkc.edu (845) 238-4340
Vaughn College Jihad Ceaser jihad.ceaser@vaughn.edu (718) 429-6600 x201