2018 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Friday August 31, 2018
Linfield College
3
Friday, August 31
Final
@ Forest Grove, Ore.
Pacific University
3
Friday, August 31
Final
Saturday September 01, 2018
King's
3
Rosemont
1
Saturday, September 01
Final
Whitworth University
3
Saturday, September 01
Final
@ Newberg, Ore.
George Fox University
3
Saturday, September 01
Final
Sunday September 02, 2018
King's
3
Yeshiva University
0
Sunday, September 02
Final
at CCNY Nat Holman Gymnasium
University of California, Santa Cruz
3
Sunday, September 02
Final
Wednesday September 05, 2018
Davis
3
Penn State Hazleton
2
Wednesday, September 05
Final
Saturday September 08, 2018
William Paterson University
3
Saturday, September 08
Final
Dutchess Community College
3
Saturday, September 08
Final
Sunday September 09, 2018
Penn State Hazleton
3
King's
0
Sunday, September 09
Final
at Aviator Sports Complex-Brooklyn
Tuesday September 11, 2018
King's
0
William Paterson University
3
Tuesday, September 11
Final
New York University
3
Tuesday, September 11
Final
Wednesday September 12, 2018
Davis
3
Penn State Schuylkill
1
Wednesday, September 12
Final
Friday September 14, 2018
King's
3
Cooper Union
0
Friday, September 14
Final
Messiah College
3
Friday, September 14
Final
Saturday September 15, 2018
Christendom
Saturday, September 15
Cancelled
Hurricane Florence
King's
0
La Roche
3
Saturday, September 15
Final
at Clarks Summit University
Desales University
3
Saturday, September 15
Final
@ Grantham, PA
King's
0
Clarks Summit
3
Saturday, September 15
Final
at Clarks Summit University
Mid Atlantic Christian
Saturday, September 15
Cancelled
@ Tri-Match @ Christendom College
York College of PA
3
Saturday, September 15
Final
@ Grantham, PA
Tuesday September 18, 2018
SUNY Maritime
0
Tuesday, September 18
Final
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Davis
3
Cayuga Community College
0
Wednesday, September 19
Final
Friday September 21, 2018
King's
2
Sarah Lawrence
3
Friday, September 21
Final
Saturday September 22, 2018
Saturday, September 22
Final
Pratt *
1
Saturday, September 22
Final
@ Davis College
Pratt
3
Davis
2
Saturday, September 22
Final
Sunday September 23, 2018
Sunday, September 23
Final
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Penn State Hazleton
1
Davis
3
Wednesday, September 26
Final
Friday September 28, 2018
Skidmore College
3
Friday, September 28
Final
SUNY-Oneonta
3
Friday, September 28
Final
@ Saratoga Springs, NY
Saturday September 29, 2018
Fisher College
3
Saturday, September 29
Final
Dutchess Community College
3
Saturday, September 29
Final
Word of Life
0
Davis
3
Saturday, September 29
Final
Plattsburgh State
3
Saturday, September 29
Final
@ Saratoga Springs, NY
Sunday September 30, 2018
Sunday, September 30
Final
at Pratt Institute
King's
3
SUNY Delhi
2
Sunday, September 30
Final
@ New York City at Pratt Institute
Pratt
3
Sunday, September 30
Final
SUNY Delhi
3
Sunday, September 30
Final
@ Pratt Institute
King's
0
Pratt
3
Sunday, September 30
Final
at Pratt Institute
Tuesday October 02, 2018
Baruch
1
Tuesday, October 02
Final
Thursday October 04, 2018
brooklyn college
0
Thursday, October 04
Final
Saturday October 06, 2018
Christendom
3
Davis
0
Saturday, October 06
Final
Christendom
3
Saturday, October 06
Final
@ Davis College
Culinary *
0
Davis
3
Saturday, October 06
Final
Thursday October 11, 2018
Davis
0
SUNY Broome
3
Thursday, October 11
Final
college of staten island
0
Thursday, October 11
Final
Saturday October 13, 2018
Saturday, October 13
Final
Saturday, October 13
Final
at College of New Rochelle
Penn State Scranton
1
Davis
3
Saturday, October 13
Final
Saturday, October 13
Final
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Cayuga Community College
0
Davis
3
Tuesday, October 16
Final
Thursday October 18, 2018
albertus magnus college
0
Thursday, October 18
Final
Saturday October 20, 2018
Saturday, October 20
2:45 PM
at Aviator Sports Complex-Brooklyn
Sunday October 21, 2018
Sunday, October 21
12:45 PM
at Aviator Sports Complex-Brooklyn
Cooper Union
Sunday, October 21
4:45 PM
at Aviator Sports Complex-Brooklyn
Monday October 22, 2018
john jay college
Monday, October 22
7:00 PM
Wednesday October 24, 2018
Sarah Lawrence
Wednesday, October 24
7:00 PM
Pratt
Wednesday, October 24
7:30 PM
Saturday October 27, 2018
vassar college
Saturday, October 27
2:00 PM
Saturday November 03, 2018
King's %
HVIAC Championships
Saturday, November 03
2:00 PM
at College of New Rochelle
Culinary * ^ %
HVIAC Championship Volleyball Tournament
Saturday, November 03
2:00 PM
@ College of New Rochelle
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season