2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Saturday August 25, 2018
Keuka College
Saturday, August 25
4:00 PM
Scrimmage
Friday August 31, 2018
Sage College
2
Friday, August 31
Final
Saturday September 01, 2018
Southern Maine CC
3
Saturday, September 01
Final
Friday September 07, 2018
Onondaga Community College
0
Friday, September 07
Final
Queen of the Hill Cup
Thursday September 13, 2018
Cazenovia College
5
Thursday, September 13
Final
SUNY Poly
2
Thursday, September 13
Final
Sunday September 16, 2018
Sunday, September 16
Final
at Randall's Island #70
union college
4
Sunday, September 16
Final
Friday September 21, 2018
Friday, September 21
Final - 2OT
Friday, September 21
Final
@ New Rochelle, NY at Flowers (City) Park, New Rochelle, NY
Sunday September 23, 2018
Paul Smith's
1
Sunday, September 23
Final
Barkeaters Cup
Pratt
0
Sunday, September 23
Final
Thursday September 27, 2018
Bryant & Stratton-Syracuse
3
Thursday, September 27
Final - 2OT
@ Jones Rd
Friday September 28, 2018
Purchase College
9
Friday, September 28
Final
Saturday September 29, 2018
NHTI
0
Saturday, September 29
Final
Sunday September 30, 2018
Sunday, September 30
Final
Thursday October 04, 2018
SUNY Delhi
1
Thursday, October 04
Final
Saturday October 06, 2018
Alfred State
3
Saturday, October 06
Final
Sunday October 07, 2018
SUNY Delhi
0
Sunday, October 07
Final - OT
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Bryant & Stratton-Syracuse
1
Wednesday, October 10
Final
Sunday October 14, 2018
MEDGAR EVERS
Sunday, October 14
2:00 PM
Sunday, October 14
Final
at Aviator Field
Pratt
Sunday, October 14
Cancelled
Randalls Island
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Pratt *
Tuesday, October 16
8:00 PM
Saturday October 20, 2018
Valley Forge
Saturday, October 20
2:00 PM
Sunday October 21, 2018
Sunday, October 21
1:00 PM
CNYFSC
Wednesday October 24, 2018
SUNY Plattsburgh
Wednesday, October 24
Cancelled
Saturday October 27, 2018
TBA
Saturday, October 27
TBA
Hudson Valley Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Semi Finals
HVIAC Tournament
Saturday, October 27
TBA
Oct. 27-28, @Albany Pharmacy
Sunday October 28, 2018
TBA
Sunday, October 28
TBA
Hudson Valley Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Finals
Thursday November 08, 2018
USCAA National Championships
Thursday, November 08
TBA
Nov. 8-11, Virginia Beach, VA
* Conference
% Post season