2017 HVIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Pratt

Overall 3-8-2
Pct. .308
Conf. 1-2-1
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-1-1
Away 1-7-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 18
Goals/ game 1.38
Shot % .120
Shots/ game 11.5
GAA 4.17
September
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
L, 6-1
Rosemont
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 5-1
Penn State Schuylkill
A
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
Penn State Hazleton
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 1-0
Sarah Lawrence
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Pine Manor
H
Sun Sep 24
at
Final
L, 13-0
Mt. St. Mary
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 6-1
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Fisher
H
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
T, 0-0
King's *
at PDA Soccer Complex- Zarephath, NJ
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Cancelled
Berkeley *
New York, NY (Randall's Island - Field No.83)
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
T, 2-2
Penn State Hazleton
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 4-0
@Onondaga Community College (Chuck Wilbur Field)
A
Sun Oct 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 7-2
HVIAC Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season