2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Sunday November 04, 2018
Bunker Hill CC
57
Vaughn
29
Sunday, November 04
Final
Wednesday November 07, 2018
SUNY Broome
56
Davis
65
Wednesday, November 07
Final
Thursday November 08, 2018
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
84
Thursday, November 08
Final
Friday November 09, 2018
Word of Life
36
Davis
91
Friday, November 09
Final
Saturday November 10, 2018
Southern Maine CC
72
Saturday, November 10
Final
Penn State York
56
Davis
62
Saturday, November 10
Final
Davis College Tipoff Tournament Championship
Monday November 12, 2018
Sarah Lawrence
Monday, November 12
Postponed
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Villa Maria
88
Davis
52
Wednesday, November 14
Final
Webb
Wednesday, November 14
6:00 PM
Thursday November 15, 2018
Yeshiva University
Thursday, November 15
8:00 PM
at Baruch College ARC Arena
Friday November 16, 2018
The College at Old Westbury
Friday, November 16
5:00 PM
@ Bennet Athletic Center - Gordon College
Penn State Hazleton
Friday, November 16
7:00 PM
Saturday November 17, 2018
Cooper Union
Saturday, November 17
12:00 PM
Vermont Tech
Saturday, November 17
1:00 PM
Gordon College
Saturday, November 17
3:00 PM
Sunday November 18, 2018
Penn State Scranton
Sunday, November 18
3:00 PM
Sunday, November 18
5:30 PM
at Baruch College ARC Arena
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Jefferson Community College
Tuesday, November 20
5:00 PM
Monday November 26, 2018
Manhattanville
Monday, November 26
6:00 PM
Wednesday November 28, 2018
John Jay College
Wednesday, November 28
7:00 PM
Thursday November 29, 2018
Pratt
Thursday, November 29
6:15 PM
at St. Joseph's College-Brooklyn
Friday November 30, 2018
St. Joseph's (Vt.)
Friday, November 30
5:00 PM
Central Maine CC
Friday, November 30
6:00 PM
Saturday December 01, 2018
Albertus Magnus College
Saturday, December 01
1:00 PM
Villa Maria
Saturday, December 01
1:45 PM
at Baruch College ARC Arena
Sunday December 02, 2018
Villa Maria
Sunday, December 02
1:00 PM
SUNY Delhi
Sunday, December 02
1:00 PM
Tuesday December 04, 2018
Cayuga Community College
Tuesday, December 04
5:00 PM
Wednesday December 05, 2018
Five Towns
Wednesday, December 05
6:00 PM
Drew University
Wednesday, December 05
7:00 PM
Saturday December 08, 2018
Word of Life
Saturday, December 08
1:00 PM
Central Penn
Saturday, December 08
1:00 PM
Cairn University
Saturday, December 08
1:00 PM
Sunday December 09, 2018
Sunday, December 09
2:00 PM
Tuesday December 11, 2018
SUNY Broome
Tuesday, December 11
6:00 PM
College of Staten Island
Tuesday, December 11
8:00 PM
Thursday December 13, 2018
York College
Thursday, December 13
6:00 PM
Sunday December 16, 2018
USMMA
Sunday, December 16
12:00 PM
Wednesday December 19, 2018
Yeshiva University
Wednesday, December 19
7:00 PM
Monday January 07, 2019
SUNY Cobleskill
Monday, January 07
5:00 PM
Tuesday January 08, 2019
Luzerne County Community College
Tuesday, January 08
6:00 PM
Wednesday January 09, 2019
Medgar Evers
Wednesday, January 09
6:00 PM
Friday January 11, 2019
SUNY Delhi
Friday, January 11
5:00 PM
Saturday January 12, 2019
SUNY Ulster
Saturday, January 12
1:00 PM
Sunday January 13, 2019
Sunday, January 13
1:00 PM
Monday January 14, 2019
St. Joseph's (Vt.)
Monday, January 14
5:00 PM
Tuesday January 15, 2019
St. Joseph's (Vt.)
Tuesday, January 15
6:00 PM
Pratt
Tuesday, January 15
6:00 PM
Friday January 18, 2019
Five Towns
Friday, January 18
6:00 PM
Friday, January 18
6:00 PM
Saturday January 19, 2019
Pratt
Saturday, January 19
6:30 PM
Sunday January 20, 2019
Sunday, January 20
12:00 PM
Monday January 21, 2019
Five Towns
Monday, January 21
6:00 PM
Tuesday January 22, 2019
Centenary University
Tuesday, January 22
7:00 PM
Wednesday January 23, 2019
Berkeley *
Wednesday, January 23
TBA
Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Thursday January 24, 2019
SUNY Ulster
Thursday, January 24
6:00 PM
Five Towns
Thursday, January 24
6:00 PM
Friday January 25, 2019
Essex CC (NJ)
Friday, January 25
1:00 PM
Saturday January 26, 2019
Saturday, January 26
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
8:15 PM
at Baruch College ARC Arena
Wednesday January 30, 2019
Davis *
Berkeley
Wednesday, January 30
TBA
Wednesday, January 30
6:00 PM
Thursday January 31, 2019
Pratt
Thursday, January 31
6:30 PM
Friday February 01, 2019
Friday, February 01
5:00 PM
Cooper Union
Friday, February 01
6:45 PM
Saturday February 02, 2019
Pratt
Saturday, February 02
1:00 PM
Five Towns
Saturday, February 02
6:30 PM
at Baruch College ARC Arena
Monday February 04, 2019
College of Saint Elizabeth
Monday, February 04
7:00 PM
Tuesday February 05, 2019
Green Mountain College
Tuesday, February 05
5:30 PM
Thursday February 07, 2019
Penn State Scranton
Thursday, February 07
6:00 PM
Thursday, February 07
8:30 PM
@ Aviator Sports Complex-Brooklyn
Saturday February 09, 2019
Saturday, February 09
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 09
2:00 PM
Sunday February 10, 2019
Five Towns
Sunday, February 10
12:00 PM
Tuesday February 12, 2019
Vaughn * ^
Pratt
Tuesday, February 12
6:30 PM
Thursday February 14, 2019
Suffolk CC (LI)
Thursday, February 14
7:00 PM
Saturday February 16, 2019
TBD %
Saturday, February 16
TBA
Hudson Valley Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Playoffs
Sunday February 17, 2019
TBD %
Sunday, February 17
TBA
Hudson Valley Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Playoffs
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season