2019 Men's Tennis Schedule

Saturday February 23, 2019
Albertus Magnus
9
Pratt
0
Saturday, February 23
Final
Saturday March 02, 2019
Scranton
Saturday, March 02
Postponed
Albertus Magnus
Saturday, March 02
Postponed
North Haven Racquet Club
Friday March 08, 2019
Purchase State
Friday, March 08
7:00 PM
Saturday March 23, 2019
Saturday, March 23
11:00 AM
Sunday March 24, 2019
Scranton
Sunday, March 24
12:00 PM
Saturday March 30, 2019
Farmingdale
Saturday, March 30
1:00 PM
Albertus Magnus
Saturday, March 30
3:30 PM
Sunday March 31, 2019
St. Elizabeth
Sunday, March 31
11:00 AM
Saturday April 06, 2019
Drew
Saturday, April 06
10:00 AM
Sunday April 07, 2019
Sunday, April 07
11:00 AM
Saturday April 13, 2019
Penn State Brandywine
Saturday, April 13
12:00 PM
Sunday April 14, 2019
Bard
Sunday, April 14
11:00 AM
Saturday April 20, 2019
Sarah Lawrence
Saturday, April 20
12:00 PM
Wednesday April 24, 2019
St. Joseph's (Bklyn)
Wednesday, April 24
7:00 PM
Thursday April 25, 2019
Thursday, April 25
7:00 PM
* Conference