2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Thursday October 25, 2018
Cayuga Community College
Thursday, October 25
TBA
Scrimmage
Friday October 26, 2018
Keuka College
Friday, October 26
6:00 PM
Scrimmage
Saturday November 03, 2018
Bryant & Stratton (Albany)
Saturday, November 03
TBA
@ USCAA Challenge at Paul Smith's College
Penn State Scranton
100
Saturday, November 03
Final
Davis
86
Paul Smith's
85
Saturday, November 03
Final
USCAA Challenge
Sunday November 04, 2018
Webb
34
Sunday, November 04
Final
Davis
50
Bryant & Stratton (Albany)
68
Sunday, November 04
Final
@ Paul Smith's College
Paul Smith's
67
Sunday, November 04
Final
USCAA Challenge
Wednesday November 07, 2018
SUNY Broome
68
Davis
82
Wednesday, November 07
Final
Onondaga Community College
Wednesday, November 07
7:00 PM
Thursday November 08, 2018
New School
Thursday, November 08
7:00 PM
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Bryant & Stratton-Liverpool
76
Thursday, November 08
Final
Friday November 09, 2018
University of Rio Grande
72
Friday, November 09
Final
@ Beckley, WV Beckley-Raleigh County Convention Center (Beckley, WV)
Davis
59
Penn State Mont Alto
93
Friday, November 09
Final
Benchoff Tournament
Marywood University
89
Friday, November 09
Final
@ Lamade Gym
Saturday November 10, 2018
Penn State Schuylkill
78
Saturday, November 10
Final
@ Lamade Gym
SUNY Broome Community College
Saturday, November 10
1:00 PM
Cooper Union
50
Saturday, November 10
Final
Penn State York
81
Davis
63
Saturday, November 10
Final
@ Mont Alto, Pa.
Southern Maine CC
82
Saturday, November 10
Final
Berkeley
121
West Virginia Tech
117
Saturday, November 10
Final - 2OT
Beckley-Raleigh County Convention Center (Beckley, WV)
Word of Life College
57
King's
69
Saturday, November 10
Final
at St. Joseph's College-Brooklyn
Sunday November 11, 2018
Culinary *
55
Five Towns
81
Sunday, November 11
Final
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Davis
78
Penn State Wilkes-Barre
88
Tuesday, November 13
Final
Bryant & Stratton (Albany)
82
Tuesday, November 13
Final
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Webb
Wednesday, November 14
8:00 PM
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Friday November 16, 2018
Penn State New Kensington
Friday, November 16
6:00 PM
@ Davis College (NY)
Vassar
Friday, November 16
7:00 PM
Christendom *
Friday, November 16
8:00 PM
Saturday November 17, 2018
Saturday, November 17
TBA
Nov. 16-17, Davis College Showcase
Saturday, November 17
TBA
Cooper Union
Saturday, November 17
2:00 PM
Sunday November 18, 2018
Sunday, November 18
2:45 PM
at Baruch College ARC Arena
Touro
Sunday, November 18
7:00 PM
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Jefferson Community College
Tuesday, November 20
7:00 PM
Friday November 23, 2018
Campbellsville University
Friday, November 23
6:00 PM
Powell Athletic Center (Campbellsville, KY)
Saturday November 24, 2018
University of the Cumberslands
Saturday, November 24
2:00 PM
@ Campbellsville University Powell Athletic Center (Campbellsville, KY)
Sunday November 25, 2018
University of Pikeville
Sunday, November 25
2:00 PM
Pikeville, KY
Monday November 26, 2018
Saint Elizabeth
Monday, November 26
8:00 PM
Wednesday November 28, 2018
Finger Lakes Community College
Wednesday, November 28
7:00 PM
Thursday November 29, 2018
Pratt
Thursday, November 29
8:15 PM
at St. Joseph's College-Brooklyn
Friday November 30, 2018
Central Maine CC
Friday, November 30
7:00 PM
Saturday December 01, 2018
Florida National
Saturday, December 01
12:30 PM
BMCC (New York, NY)
Villa Maria
Saturday, December 01
2:00 PM
Saturday, December 01
4:30 PM
at Baruch College ARC Arena
Bryant & Stratton-Liverpool
Saturday, December 01
7:00 PM
Sunday December 02, 2018
Sunday, December 02
12:00 PM
St. Joseph's (Vt.)
Sunday, December 02
2:30 PM
The Hill Center (Brooklyn, NY)
SUNY Delhi
Sunday, December 02
3:00 PM
Monday December 03, 2018
New England Baptist
Monday, December 03
7:00 PM
@ New England Baptist
Florida National
Monday, December 03
7:00 PM
USCAA D2
Tuesday December 04, 2018
Cayuga Community College
Tuesday, December 04
7:00 PM
Pratt
Tuesday, December 04
8:00 PM
Wednesday December 05, 2018
Five Towns
Wednesday, December 05
8:00 PM
@ Five Towns College
Wednesday, December 05
8:30 PM
Pratt ARC (Brooklyn, NY)
Thursday December 06, 2018
Brooklyn College
Thursday, December 06
7:00 PM
Saturday December 08, 2018
Cazenovia College
Saturday, December 08
TBA
Word of Life
Saturday, December 08
3:00 PM
Washington Adventist
Saturday, December 08
7:00 PM
Sunday December 09, 2018
Alfred State
Sunday, December 09
TBA
Sunday, December 09
12:00 PM
Pratt
Sunday, December 09
1:00 PM
Wagner College
Sunday, December 09
1:00 PM
Central Penn
Sunday, December 09
3:00 PM
Tuesday December 11, 2018
Five Towns
Tuesday, December 11
6:00 PM
Thursday December 13, 2018
ASA (Manhattan)
Thursday, December 13
8:00 PM
@ Brearley Field House
Saturday December 15, 2018
Mid-Atlantic Christian
Saturday, December 15
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
2:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton (Albany)
Saturday, December 15
4:00 PM
Sunday December 16, 2018
Stratford University
Sunday, December 16
1:00 PM
Julius Conn Gymnasium
Tuesday December 18, 2018
Central Penn
Tuesday, December 18
TBA
USMMA
Tuesday, December 18
7:00 PM
Saturday December 29, 2018
Centenary University (N.J.)
Saturday, December 29
2:00 PM
@ Medgar Evers
Sunday December 30, 2018
New Paltz
Sunday, December 30
2:00 PM
@ Medgar Evers
Saturday January 05, 2019
Saint Elizabeth
Saturday, January 05
12:00 PM
Maine-Augusta
Saturday, January 05
6:00 PM
@ NHTI
Sunday January 06, 2019
NHTI
Sunday, January 06
3:45 PM
NHTI/Holiday Inn New Year's Classic
Tuesday January 08, 2019
Luzerne County Community College
Tuesday, January 08
8:00 PM
Wednesday January 09, 2019
Vermont Tech
Wednesday, January 09
2:00 PM
Washington Adventist
Wednesday, January 09
8:00 PM
Pratt ARC (Brooklyn, NY)
Thursday January 10, 2019
Tompkins Cortland Community College
Thursday, January 10
TBA
Saturday January 12, 2019
Word of Life Bible Institute
Saturday, January 12
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 12
3:00 PM
@ITC (258 E Adams St, Syracuse, NY 13202)
Sunday January 13, 2019
Sunday, January 13
2:00 PM
@ SUNY ESF
Vaughn College ^
Sunday, January 13
3:00 PM
@ITC (258 E Adams St, Syracuse, NY 13202)
Monday January 14, 2019
St. Joseph's (Vt.)
Monday, January 14
7:00 PM
Tuesday January 15, 2019
Pratt
Tuesday, January 15
8:00 PM
Wednesday January 16, 2019
Five Towns
Wednesday, January 16
6:00 PM
Friday January 18, 2019
Friday, January 18
8:00 PM
ASA (Manhattan)
Friday, January 18
8:00 PM
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Saturday January 19, 2019
Williamson
Saturday, January 19
TBA
Saturday, January 19
11:00 AM
Saturday, January 19
1:00 PM
BMCC (New York, NY)
Sunday January 20, 2019
Sunday, January 20
TBA
BMCC (New York, NY)
Touro
Sunday, January 20
9:00 AM
@ BMCC
Sunday, January 20
2:00 PM
Monday January 21, 2019
Five Towns
Monday, January 21
8:00 PM
Wednesday January 23, 2019
Wednesday, January 23
TBA
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Friday January 25, 2019
Friday, January 25
7:00 PM
Pratt
Friday, January 25
8:00 PM
Essex CC (NJ)
Friday, January 25
8:00 PM
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Saturday January 26, 2019
Villa Maria
Saturday, January 26
1:00 PM
Baruch College (New York, NY)
Saturday, January 26
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
5:45 PM
@ Baruch College at Baruch College ARC Arena
Sunday January 27, 2019
Sunday, January 27
6:00 PM
Tuesday January 29, 2019
Touro
Tuesday, January 29
8:15 PM
at Aviator Sports Complex-Brooklyn
Wednesday January 30, 2019
Wednesday, January 30
TBA
Wednesday, January 30
7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 30
8:00 PM
@ New Rochelle
Thursday January 31, 2019
Pratt
Thursday, January 31
8:30 PM
Friday February 01, 2019
Friday, February 01
7:00 PM
@ Davis
Cooper Union
Friday, February 01
8:45 PM
Saturday February 02, 2019
Bryant & Stratton (Albany)
Saturday, February 02
TBA
Maine-Fort Kent
Saturday, February 02
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 02
1:00 PM
@ITC (258 E Adams St, Syracuse, NY 13202)
Pratt
Saturday, February 02
3:00 PM
Five Towns
Saturday, February 02
3:45 PM
@ Baruch College ARC Arena at Baruch College ARC Arena
Sunday February 03, 2019
Maine-Presque Isle
Sunday, February 03
1:00 PM
Monday February 04, 2019
New England Baptist
Monday, February 04
6:30 PM
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
New School
Monday, February 04
7:00 PM
Tuesday February 05, 2019
Tuesday, February 05
7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 05
8:00 PM
BMCC (New York, NY)
Wednesday February 06, 2019
Bryant & Stratton (Rochester)
Wednesday, February 06
6:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton (Greece)
Wednesday, February 06
6:00 PM
Thursday February 07, 2019
Thursday, February 07
6:30 PM
@ Aviator Sports Complex-Brooklyn
Penn State Scranton
Thursday, February 07
8:00 PM
Saturday February 09, 2019
Saturday, February 09
3:00 PM
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Saturday, February 09
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 09
5:30 PM
BMCC (New York, NY)
Sunday February 10, 2019
Sunday, February 10
TBA
@ITC (258 E Adams St, Syracuse, NY 13202)
Five Towns
Sunday, February 10
2:00 PM
Landmark
Sunday, February 10
8:30 PM
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Tuesday February 12, 2019
Five Towns
Tuesday, February 12
8:00 PM
Vaughn * ^
Pratt
Tuesday, February 12
8:30 PM
@ Pratt Institute
Saturday February 16, 2019
HVIAC Semifinal
Saturday, February 16
TBA
@ College of New Rochelle Wellness Center (New Rochelle, NY)
TBD %
Saturday, February 16
TBA
Hudson Valley Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Playoffs
HVIAC Conference Tournament
Saturday, February 16
TBA
Feb. 16-17, @New Rochelle
Vaughn * ^ %
HVIAC Semi-Finals
Saturday, February 16
TBA
Culinary * %
TBA
Saturday, February 16
TBA
@ College Of New Rochelle Conference semi-finals
Sunday February 17, 2019
TBD %
Sunday, February 17
TBA
Hudson Valley Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Playoffs
Vaughn * ^ %
HVIAC Finals
Sunday, February 17
TBA
Culinary * %
TBA
Sunday, February 17
3:00 PM
@ College of New Rochelle Conference Finals
HVIAC Championship
Sunday, February 17
3:30 PM
@ College of New Rochelle Wellness Center (New Rochelle, NY)
Wednesday March 06, 2019
USCAA National Championships
Wednesday, March 06
TBA
March 6-9, @Penn State Fayette
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season