2016-17 HVIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Vaughn

Overall 14-6
Pct. .700
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-4
Away 11-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Pts per game 83.7
FG % 44.2
3PT % 28.5
FT % 64.2
Reb per game 52.1
Ast per game 14.6
November
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
W, 88-41
New School
@ Pratt Institute
A
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
L, 112-77
Purchase
@ SUNY Purchase
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final - OT
L, 99-98
Penn State Lehigh Valley
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
H
December
Thu Dec 01
at
Final
L, 89-83
Fisher
@ Fectau-Leary Gymnasium
A
Sun Dec 04
at
Final
W, 86-65
Touro College
@ Baruch College
A
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
W, 86-74
Five Towns
A
Sat Dec 17
at
Final
W, 75-33
@ Culinary Institute
A
Tue Dec 20
at
Final
W, 101-81
Penn State Worthington Scranton
@ PSU Worthington Scraton
A
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
W, 75-56
Bryn Athyn
@ Asplundh Field House
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Postponed
Mercy College
@ Westchester Community College
A
Mon Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 90-64
Penn State Brandywine
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
H
Thu Jan 19
at
Final
W, 75-70
@ New Rochelle
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
W, 80-48
King's *
at Baruch College
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 88-78
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
W, 83-73
ITC Syracuse
A
Tue Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 73-59
New School
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
W, 86-84
SUNY Delhi
@ SUNY Delhi
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 81-66
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
H
Mon Feb 06
vs
Cancelled
Touro College
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
H
Thu Feb 09
vs
Postponed
Pratt *
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
W, 74-71
Davis *
@ Davis
A
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 116-57
Pratt *
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 90-83
HVIAC Semifinals
H
* Conference
% Post season